Team

Leo Van Broeck

Flemish Government Architect

E bouwmeester@vlaanderen.be

Annelies Augustyns

project coordinator

M 0498 57 23 09
E annelies.augustyns@vlaanderen.be

Jouri De Pelecijn

project coordinator

E jouri.depelecijn@vlaanderen.be

Christa Dewachter

project coordinator

M 0486 20 65 21
E christa.dewachter@vlaanderen.be

Tania Hertveld

Management coordinator

M 0478 59 40 66
E tania.hertveld@vlaanderen.be

Kathleen Machtelinckx

Administrative assistant

T 0492 56 07 11
E kathleen.machtelinckx@vlaanderen.be

Caroline Newton

Project coördinator Pilot Projects Terug in Omloop

E cnewton@ovam.be

Catherine Robberechts

Coordination publications

M 0499 59 36 06
E catherine.robberechts@vlaanderen.be

Elke Vanempten

Project coordinator PPPL

M 0486 76 14 47
E elke.vanempten@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Eva Amelynck

project coordinator

M 0491 86 16 63
E eva.amelynck@vlaanderen.be

Pieter Degrendele

Administrative assistant

M 0492 08 52 81
E pieter.degrendele@vlaanderen.be

Mario Deputter

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 45
E mario.deputter@vlaanderen.be

Stijn De Vleeschouwer

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 65
E stijn.devleeschouwer@vlaanderen.be

Julie Mabilde

project coordinator

M 0497 94 76 49
E julie.mabilde@vlaanderen.be

Anne Malliet

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 64
E anne.malliet@vlaanderen.be

Celine Oosterlynck

project coordinator

M 0494 60 55 80
E celine.oosterlynck@vlaanderen.be

Hedwig Truyts

project coordinator

M 0486 87 67 08
E hedwig.truyts@vlaanderen.be

Oda Walpot

project coordinator open space

M +32494564806
E oda.walpot@vlaanderen.be