Teamleden

Peter Swinnen
Peter Swinnen
  -  Vlaams Bouwmeester
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
Tania Hertveld
Tania Hertveld
  -  Bestuurscoördinator
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 67
0478 59 40 66
tania.hertveld@bz.vlaanderen.be
Pieter Degrendele
Pieter Degrendele
  -  Administratief medewerker
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
Céline Oosterlynck
Céline Oosterlynck
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 77
0494 60 55 80
celine.oosterlynck@bz.vlaanderen.be
Christa Dewachter
Christa Dewachter
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 66
0486 20 65 21
christa.dewachter@bz.vlaanderen.be
Sofie Troch
Sofie Troch
  -  Projectleider
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 75
0499 94 95 13
sofie.troch@bz.vlaanderen.be
Anne Malliet
Anne Malliet
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 70
0478 59 40 64
anne.malliet@bz.vlaanderen.be
Julie Mabilde
Julie Mabilde
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
Ria Pacquée
Ria Pacquée
  -  Kunst in Opdracht
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
Stefan Devoldere
Stefan Devoldere
  -  Adjunct Vlaams Bouwmeester
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 65
0486 57 88 73
stefan.devoldere@bz.vlaanderen.be
Ann Catteeuw
Ann Catteeuw
  -  Management Assistant en Communicatie
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 62
0499 94 29 33
ann.catteeuw@bz.vlaanderen.be
Kathleen Machtelinckx
Kathleen Machtelinckx
  -  Administratief medewerker
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 69

Mario Deputter
Mario Deputter
  -  Projectleider
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 64
0478 59 40 45
mario.deputter@bz.vlaanderen.be
Stijn De Vleeschouwer
Stijn De Vleeschouwer
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
Eva Amelynck
Eva Amelynck
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 60
0491 86 16 63
eva.amelynck@bz.vlaanderen.be
Annelies Augustyns
Annelies Augustyns
  -  Projectverantwoordelijke
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 61
0498 57 23 09
annelies.augustyns@bz.vlaanderen.be
Katrien Laenen
Katrien Laenen
  -  Kunst in Opdracht
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 68
0478 59 40 40
katrien.laenen@bz.vlaanderen.be
Catherine Robberechts
Catherine Robberechts
  -  Coördinatie Publicaties
Tel.
GSM
E-mail
02 553 29 72
0499 59 36 06
catherine.robberechts@bz.vlaanderen.be